FunTrackers Easter Special 2016 - Finished! » View News


Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Wastelands
» Mandark's title pack for Canyon
Author Message
Mandark Offline
Why are you even looking at this
****
FunTracker

Posts: 302
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 2
Post: #21
RE: Wastelands
Good job quoting the whole post, I wouldn't have known what were you talking about if you didn't Ugly
Well, you hate my normal maps where there are some transition in there, so I guess you will absolutely be disgusted by this one Crazy
17.02.2013 14:43
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Joyeux Offline
EGG.
****
FunTracker

Posts: 475
Joined: Apr 2010
Reputation: 6
Post: #22
RE: Wastelands
This is what is fun. Tongue

Ugly
17.02.2013 19:34
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Mandark Offline
Why are you even looking at this
****
FunTracker

Posts: 302
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 2
Post: #23
RE: Wastelands
Wastelands is released! More detailed information and download link on page one!
22.02.2013 17:35
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Joyeux Offline
EGG.
****
FunTracker

Posts: 475
Joined: Apr 2010
Reputation: 6
Post: #24
RE: Wastelands
So, do I have to download the pack again? Or did it update by itself?

I tried A01 and A02.. Very challenging, I like that even if it's not my style Smile But, even if it's on purpose, I think there isn't enough scenery, and on A01 signs would be needed! Smile

Ugly
23.02.2013 12:21
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Nimrod Offline
no title since 1773
*****
FunTracker

Posts: 834
Joined: Dec 2009
Reputation: 8
Post: #25
RE: Wastelands
It's the point of the pack to have a very sparse atmosphere, and also that you have to look for the route sometimes.
23.02.2013 17:14
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Marcel Offline
ここにはコードがありません。
********
ClanLeader

Posts: 695
Joined: Aug 2007
Reputation: 22
Post: #26
RE: Wastelands
I downloaded the Pack from the first post, but when I want to add the title to an empty station (after paying the 200 planets), I only get an "Internal Error". Anything known about this?

EDIT: After restarting the game several times (tested something different), I was able to add the title to a station and play it Wink2

[Image: 54e39adf682a7e.png][Image: 54e81d421182e1.png]
[Image: message.png]
(This post was last modified: 09.03.2013 14:55 by Marcel.)
09.03.2013 14:18
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Mandark Offline
Why are you even looking at this
****
FunTracker

Posts: 302
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 2
Post: #27
RE: Wastelands
Never seen anyone get that Internal Error ever.. However I am glad that the problem is solved! Smile
09.03.2013 14:57
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 



Forum Jump:

User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | FunTrackers | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication | Twitter